409 McNabb St, Lake Charles, LA 70615 500 Mt Talbot St, Lake Charles, LA 70615 2841 E Napoleon St, Sulphur, LA 70663
Need Help Now? Call (337) 433-3548 (337) 433-3548

Reviews

Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JS
Jun 13, 2024
Great service and very professional 👏 highly recommended!!!
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
G
Jun 6, 2024
Great job!
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JC
Jun 4, 2024
As it should be, friendly, efficient service.
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
CF
Jun 1, 2024
Car was delivered
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
MS
May 28, 2024
I want to thank you so much for all of your help during this difficult time for our company. Answering all of our phone calls prior to the pickup of the truck to the transferring of the freight by hand to pallets to loading it on our other truck. We really can't thank you enough. We have a daily run to Baton Rouge, so our trucks go through Lake Charles daily. You will be our towing service of choice should we have a future need.
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
LF
May 15, 2024
Great job
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
H
May 1, 2024
Driver was very professional and courteous.
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
MM
Apr 5, 2024
They were on time in their response
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
T
Mar 18, 2024
It was awesome and fast and great service the driver was great
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
AQ
Feb 10, 2024
Very nice
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
ES
Apr 26, 2023
Dylan with Elite Service Recovery & Towing, LLC was incredibly helpful, prompt, professional, and kind. He was very thorough and truly cared about my car and keeping it safe and cared for. Definitely will use them anytime I need in the future! Thank you Dylan for making a stressful situation a lot less stressful. I appreciate your great attitude and attention to detail!
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
LK
Mar 21, 2023
Our family broke down on the side of I 10 at night. Chance sent a wrecker and called the state troopers to help my husband, 3 daughters, and I get safely to a hotel. The tow truck driver was so nice and polite. Elite took care of my family and helped us keep our kids safe.
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JV
Sep 16, 2022
Best towing experience Highly recommend
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
BH
Aug 31, 2022
Always available (20-30 min to arrive), have the cleanest trucks and most professional drivers! Great company to chose!
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
CB
Jul 27, 2022
Great service, Great people 👍
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
DF
Jul 26, 2022
Great prompt service very pleased!
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
AC
Jul 25, 2022
I used there roadside wrecker on 7/25 in lake charles and service was top notch! The driver was very positive and professional
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
MH
Jul 20, 2022
Driver friendly and professional ... definitely knew how and what he was doing ... definitely a asset to
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
TH
Jun 16, 2022
All-State Roadside assistant was used, but they dropped the ball on thier end. Once the second requested was made. Elite called right away, confirmed, and was on the road within minutes to pick up my vehicle and haul it where I needed it to go. The driver was very friendly and the service he, and Elite provided was excellent. Would highly recommend them.
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
PF
Jun 11, 2022
Well first of all they were the only service to answer the phone at 2:30 AM. Second the dispatch lady was polite and helpful. 3 rd the driver showed up in 10 minutes. 4th once the truck was delivered to the mechanic shop the driver said it was an easy fix and showed us the problem which saved us a lot of money. Very satisfied with this company. It was a blessing they are the ones who answered the call.
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
CD
Jun 9, 2022
Excellent Service, Mike Was Super Professional❣️🙏
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
J
Jun 3, 2022
Very nice people. I needed a wrecker and within 20 minutes they where there. Thanks to all I was in contact with
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
QO
May 31, 2022
Was driving through on my way to work today had a blowout, They were quick to dispatch and load to get me to a tire shop before they closed and was back on the road a hour and a half later thanks to there great service.
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
RM
May 28, 2022
I would highly recommend this towing service. They were wonderful to work with and Dylan was great. Normally if you need a towing service it isn’t a good day but Dylan is very professional at what he does and treats your vehicle they way it should be. Thanks elite and Dylan for making our day a little better. Kelly and Robin
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
SB
May 23, 2022
Great service
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
SF
May 2, 2022
I would definitely recommend this company to everyone I know because they came within an hour to tow me to a local shop. Great service and thank you 👍👍
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
BA
Apr 20, 2022
Professional, courteous, competent, efficient, pleasant. These are the words that come to mind when describing this service and driver. I think the driver's name was Mike. Thank you...
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
AY
Apr 18, 2022
I don't have e mail but the server was great thank you 🙏
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
YG
Apr 17, 2022
I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Hendrick Jennifer For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $7500 profit in 7 working day's I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her via Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmai...
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
LF
Apr 11, 2022
Your operator was very courteous, kept me informed of each stage of operation. Notified me that there was a problem with Bolton, that he would take vehicle to Mark Dodge then notified me of his delivery. You are fortunate to have an employee of the caliber
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$

796 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Call a Tow Truck Near You